TBS Education in Spain : Reviews & Rankings | Student Reviews & University Rankings EDUopinions

TBS Education - TBS (reviews)

Study at TBS Education - TBS

TBS Education - TBS ratings and description

Locations: Barcelona, Spain; Paris, France; Toulouse, France; Casablanca, Morocco
Delivery Type: On Campus, Online
Overall
Facilities
Professors
Location
Student Life
Accommodation
Internationality
Value
Career Prospects

About TBS EDUCATION

TBS Education was founded in 1903 with the aim of meeting the needs of the local business community. Since its establishment, the School has grown internationally and currently has 4 campuses. TBS is accredited by AACSB, AMBA and EQUIS, which places it among the 1% of the most prestigious business schools around the world to hold the “Triple Crown”.Show more

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT TBS Education

Is TBS Education a good school?

Based on the EDUopinions rankings, the TBS Education rating is 4.1. If you want to know more about this school, read the student reviews on our website.

What courses can you study at TBS Education?

The TBS Education offers courses related to the fields:

  • History
  • International Business
  • Investment
  • Management
  • Project Management

Where is the TBS Education located?

TBS Education Campuses are located in:

  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Paris, France
  • Toulouse, France
  • Casablanca, Morocco

Which universities are similar to TBS Education?
Do you have any questions?
Sorry, for now, we can only help for business studies.
Our mission is to provide free valuable information for students to guide their decisions. Contact will be by WhatsApp and email.
Autocomplete with
Your information is secure
Thanks!
We'll contact you soon via Whatsapp or Email

86 Student Reviews

Filter reviews
Sorry, no matches found. Try with another keyword
  • International Business ...
    and Marketing
    avatar
    School overview

    I would probably recommend Tbs Education for other students. And the thing I liked the most about my experience at Toulouse Business School is the opportunities they are offering to us to go on an exchange semester.

    View more
    Programme: International Business and Marketing
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2022
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Casablanca
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Hey Aya, Thank you so much for your kind words.
  • Bachelor in ...
    Management
    avatar
    Marketing and management

    I really enjoyed how we involved ourselves and grow up during those years. In addition to everything we learn being like it is supposed to be, we also created a network, and I think that the way we involved ourselves will help us a lot in the future.

    View more
    Programme: Bachelor in Management
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Toulouse
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Hello Arthur, thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words!
  • Bachelor in ...
    Management
    avatar
    TBS review

    TBS is a great opportunity for students who want to have an international experience. We are able to study for 3 years in 3 different locations making our dream of leaving abroad come true and build our lives with different new experiences.

    View more
    Programme: Bachelor in Management
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2022
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Barcelona
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Thank you for your comment.
  • Bachelor in ...
    Management
    avatar
    TBS's Perception

    TBS provides a substatial number of classes for all students. Each class has a reason for being taught. They also focus heavily on group work getting the student ready for a life outside. TBS also has a personalised 3-year program where you could choose to study each year in a different country.
    However, they also have a few bad points. Even being an International University they preferably have a large number of French students to International students.TBS is a great University to attend especially with such an open program allowing students to transfer around every year.

    View more
    Programme: Bachelor in Management
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2022
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Toulouse
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Hey, thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts about TBS. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience here.
  • Bachelor in ...
    Management
    avatar
    Multiculturalism

    In general, in my program, I liked the fact that the classes are very well distributed and teachers encourage students to learn using different methods. I also liked the fact that you get to meet people from everywhere around the world and different cultures. Notwithstanding, I think the university can improve their methods to help students when they don’t understand something.

    The student life around is great, it is very easy to move, eat and meet people, as you will always find international people, and you will always hear different languages. On my career prospects I feel that I will keep learning, having a good time in Barcelona and will build my future the best way possible.

    View more
    Programme: Bachelor in Management
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2024
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Barcelona
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Hi Julian, thank you for your message. We are happy that you took the time to share your academic and personal experience with TBS and that you enjoyed it.
  • Bachelor in ...
    Management
    avatar
    Bachelor degree in Innovation Management

    During my studies, I was able to meet people from many places with different backgrounds. student life is active and offers many activities from many fields. I recommend TBS to start in the world of management since it proposes subjects of all kinds with pedagogical and ambitious teachers.

    View more
    Programme: Bachelor in Management
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2020
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Toulouse
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Hello Matthieu, thank you for your nice words about your experience at TBS!
  • Programme Grande ...
    Ecole (PGE)
    avatar
    Best student experience!

    The program is well designed across the years, professors are highly qualified, many choices of specialities, amazing student life through the 30 student’s associations! Definitely a school where it is good to study!

    View more
    Programme: Programme Grande Ecole (PGE)
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2022
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Toulouse
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Thank you for your comment! We are proud to be a school with lot of associations and activities for our students.
  • Business
    avatar
    Amazing Experience at Toulouse!

    I attended TBS as an exchange student from Canada in the final semester of my undergraduate degree. The experience at Toulouse was exactly what I was looking for. While the workload was not very challenging or time-consuming I did learn a few new things that I otherwise would not have. For that reason, I still found there to be value in my classes. If you’re looking for a school where you’ll have a good school to personal life balance TBS is the place.

    View more
    Programme: Business
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2019
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Toulouse
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    6 months ago
    TBS Education Official Responce
    TBS Education Official Responce
    Hello, thank you for your kind words!

Receive more information
immediately for free

Sorry, for now, we can only help for business studies.
Our mission is to provide free valuable information for students to guide their decisions. Contact will be by WhatsApp and email.
Autocomplete with
Your information is secure
Thanks!
We'll contact you soon via Whatsapp or Email
Are you managing this university?

If you're the owner or representative of TBS Education - TBS, you can claim this University and build a better profile.

Claim this University

Related Universities

Featured University
ICD Business School
ICD Business School
5 1 Review
avatar
Mel
5
Très bonne école
This is a very good school where I got quality education for years I am very happy with the teaching methods The classes and school has a very nice ambiance View more
Featured University
ESG Ecoles de Commerce
ESG Ecoles de Commerce
4.5 2 Reviews
avatar
Student
5
Listening to students
ESG Montpellier is a school specializing in Bachelor and Master It is recognized by large groups such as Studialis Galileo The campus is modern and brings together several schools such View more
Featured University
School of Digital Innovation - Epitech
School of Digital Innovation - Epitech
2.5 4 Reviews
avatar
Student
4
It improved me as a better person
Epitech is a great school with a REALLY GREAT education system but I think the lack of follow up on some students made it problematic for them as Epitech is View more
Featured University
Toulouse School of Management
Toulouse School of Management
5 1 Review
avatar
Student
5
Great learning environment
Great learning environment excellent curriculum and well-experienced professors Lots of group work and networking opportunities in an international environment with students from different parts of the world View more
Interested in studying at TBS Education - TBS?
  • +programme_dots+
    +programme_dots_hide+
    +comment_date1+
    +comment_user_logo+
    +comment_user+
    +title+
    +comment+View more
    Programme: +program_name+
    Degree: +degree+
    Graduation: +graduation_year+
    Delivery Type: +delivery+
    Campus: +campus+
    +all_ratings+
  • Overall
    Facilities
    Professors
    Location
    Student Life
    Accomodation
    Internationality
    Value
    Career Prospects
    +reply1_date+
    +reply1_user_logo+
    +reply1_user+
    Official Reply
    +reply+
    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Privacy Policy for more details.
    Close
    Easy Video Reviews

    {{startingCount}}
    {{time(finishingCount)}}
    {{trans(`You have no camera installed on your device or the device is currently being used by other application`)}}
    {{trans(`Please try visiting this page with a valid SSL certificate`)}}
    {{trans(`You can record up to %s minutes, don't worry you will review your video before sending`, time(preference.limits))}}
    {{trans('Seconds')}}
    {{trans(`You can record up to %s minutes, don't worry you will review your video before sending`, time(preference.limits))}}
    {{trans('Uploading video...')}}
    {{send.message}}

    {{trans('Upload video')}}

    {{trans('Drag your files here or click in this area')}}
    {{uploader.file}} {{uploader.size}} x