SKEMA Business School in France : Reviews & Rankings | Student Reviews & University Rankings EDUopinions

SKEMA Business School (reviews)

Study at SKEMA Business School

SKEMA Business School ratings and description

Locations: Paris, France; Lille, France; Nice, France; Belo Horizonte, Brazil; Cape Town, South Africa; Suzhou, China; Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Delivery Type: Blended, On Campus
Overall
Facilities
Professors
Location
Student Life
Accommodation
Internationality
Value
Career Prospects

About SKEMA Business School

SKEMA Business School is a private Higher Education institution, which is classified as non-profit. It was founded in 2009 when the Ecole Supérieure de Commerce, Lille and CERAM Business School, Sophia Antipolis merged together. SKEMA is approved by the French Ministry of Higher Education and Research as an EESPNG (Private Establishment for Higher Education declared to be of public usefulness). It also holds a place among the 1% of business schools around the world to have 3 international accreditations, EQUIS, AACSB and AMBA, which form the so-called Triple Crown. SKEMA is a multi-campus business school and its sites are located in 5 different countries.Show more

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT SKEMA Business School

1. What documents are required to apply to SKEMA Business School?

If you want to apply to SKEMA Business School, you will need:

  • Diploma or certificate of attendance if you have not yet graduated,
  • University grades transcript,
  • Copy of your passport,
  • Written test scores (TAGE MAGE or GMAT or GRE or CAT​),
  • One of the English language proficiency test score reports: TOEFL, TOEIC, IELTS, Cambridge English Proficiency, Cambridge English Advanced,
  • Two letters of recommendation (academic or professional),
  • CV,
  • Application fee: €100.
2. Where is SKEMA Business School located?

SKEMA Business School has three campuses in France – in Paris, Lille and Sophia Antipolis near Nice, and campuses in the USA (Raleigh, North Carolina, in partnership with North Carolina State University), Brazil (Belo Horizonte) and China (Suzhou).

3. Is SKEMA Business School accredited?

SKEMA Business School is accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB). Such accreditation attests to the high academic standards of the institution, its faculty and the quality of its programmes.

4. Is SKEMA Business School a good school?

SKEMA Business School has good rating according to student reviews on EDUopinions.

5. What is SKEMA Business School known for?

SKEMA Business School aims to establish campuses on all five continents. Its main goal is to implement an international strategy to educate management leaders in the economy.

TOP Hiring Employers

Do you have any questions?
Sorry, for now, we can only help for business studies.
Our mission is to provide free valuable information for students to guide their decisions. Contact will be by email.
Autocomplete with
Your information is secure
Thanks!
We'll contact you soon via email

90 Student Reviews

Filter reviews
Sorry, no matches found. Try with another keyword
  • Programme Grande ...
    Ecole (PGE)
    Kyllian
    Life-Changing Experience

    Attending Skema Business School is a transformative experience that opens doors to a world of opportunities. The rigorous academic programs, diverse community, global exposure, and career support contribute to personal and professional growth. Graduates of Skema Business School are well-prepared to make a meaningful impact in the business world.

    View more
    Programme: Programme Grande Ecole (PGE)
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Lille
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    3 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    Thank you for highlighting the life-changing experience at Skema Business School. We are proud to offer rigorous academic programs, a diverse community, global exposure, and strong career support, all contributing to personal and professional growth.
  • International Marketing ...
    and Business Development
    Olivia
    Supportive Community

    Skema Business School fosters a supportive and inclusive community that encourages personal growth and collaboration. The faculty and staff are approachable and provide mentorship to help students navigate their academic and professional journeys. Numerous student clubs and activities create a vibrant campus life.

    View more
    Programme: International Marketing and Business Development
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    3 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    Thank you for highlighting the supportive and inclusive community. We are glad you found the faculty, staff, and student clubs to be valuable in fostering personal growth and collaboration.
  • International Marketing ...
    and Business Development
    avatar
    Location and city

    I recommend you to experience at least two campuses of Skema even you can do it with in France. I loved the Paris Campus. It is really huge and the KCenter & KOworking… I loved it…. you can have the view of Eiffel tower from the terrace. I mean wow. you are going to love it. Enjoy your study !

    View more
    Programme: International Marketing and Business Development
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed the Paris Campus and its impressive facilities. The view of the Eiffel Tower from the terrace is truly breathtaking.
  • International Business
    Daria
    Being International

    I feel like I am really get integrated into many culture and I learnt a lot about many countries’ people and their way of thinking. Thanks to the professors who insisted us to create a every group with different nationality people and it is great way to not only learn the subjects but also help to become real international.
    thank you

    View more
    Programme: International Business
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear that you felt integrated into various cultures and learned a lot about different countries and their perspectives. Our professors are committed to creating diverse groups, fostering a truly international environment. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for being part of our global community.
  • Financial Management
    avatar
    Overall Experience

    I would like highlight some point based on my experience at Skema. As you know it is a grand Ecole. So, you need to work a lot after enrollment and always try to improve yourself. you will be provided with everything you need ! Best of Luck !

    View more
    Programme: Financial Management
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    Thank you for sharing your overall experience at Skema! We strive to provide everything you need to succeed.
  • International Marketing ...
    and Business Development
    Abhijeet
    Student Life

    I would say the student life is not easy in Paris specially when you coming from a totally different culture. The French administration is very slow. So, if you have decided to come to France you need to think as you are still in 2000 in terms of administration other than this you are going to enjoy the city and will meet amazing people and teachers.

    View more
    Programme: International Marketing and Business Development
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts on student life in Paris. We understand that navigating a different culture can be challenging, and we apologize for any difficulties you may have faced with the French administration. However, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the city and had the opportunity to meet amazing people and teachers.
  • Human Resource ...
    Management and Organisation
    Keshore
    Friends and Fun

    Apart from studying, I have enjoyed my time with my classmates a lot, specially while completing the projects. It had provided me with a broad perspective about international marketing and helped me think differently.
    I also got chance to use the infrastructure of the school in order to do some activity, play games after classes and all.

    View more
    Programme: Human Resource Management and Organisation
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    It is great to hear that you have had an enjoyable time with your classmates outside of studying, particularly while working on projects. Collaborating with them has given you a broader perspective on international marketing and fostered new ways of thinking.
  • Administration
    Constance
    Integration and Exposure

    Hello friends,
    I am really happy to share my positive experience with the student clubs and their work to ensure that no one feels left out. If you really want to integrate into french culture so quick join the student clubs. there are many with a lot of interesting activities.

    Always you need manage the time to achieve good GPA as well. It is very important !

    View more
    Programme: Administration
    Degree: Bachelor's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    We are very glad you had a positive experience with student clubs and their efforts towards integration. And yes, time management is indeed crucial for academic success!
  • Project Management
    avatar
    Teaching Quality

    Firstly, it comes in the top 5 management schools, it has renowned professors and management. Great International Exposure.

    Will be proud after graduating from this institute.

    Have a good day
    Pushprajsinh

    View more
    Programme: Project Management
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Paris
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    Thank you for your review, Pushprajsinh! We are proud to be recognized as one of the top management schools with renowned professors and a strong focus on international exposure. We are glad to hear that you anticipate a sense of pride upon graduating from our institute.
  • International Marketing ...
    and Business Development
    avatar
    New chapter of life

    Overall very good experience. I was enrolled in MSC program for IMBD. The teachers were very knowledge and experienced in their respective field and I had a fine tuning with everyone. It was a multi cultural class, so ofcourse I made new friend from different background and best part was all of them were helpful and easy to talk with. I studied in Sophia antipolis, so the location was between mountains but as distance to reach school was not much, I lived near by the beach were we use to host gathering. Skema also have many club activities, so overall it was nice experience.

    View more
    Programme: International Marketing and Business Development
    Degree: Master's
    Graduation: 2023
    Delivery Type: On Campus
    Campus: Nice
    Overall
    Professors
    Internationality
    Career Prospects
    Value
    Location
    Student Life
    Facilities
    Accommodation
    4 months ago
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    SKEMA Business School - Official Response
    Official Reply
    We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience in our MSC program for IMBD. It's wonderful that you found the teachers knowledgeable and experienced, and that you had a great rapport with your classmates. We're delighted to offer a multicultural environment and vibrant club activities to enhance your overall experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Visit Institution's Website

Receive more information
immediately for free

Sorry, for now, we can only help for business studies.
Our mission is to provide free valuable information for students to guide their decisions. Contact will be by email.
Autocomplete with
Your information is secure
Thanks!
We'll contact you soon via email
Are you managing this university?

If you're the owner or representative of SKEMA Business School, you can claim this University and build a better profile.

Claim this University

Related Universities

Featured University
School of Digital Innovation - Epitech
School of Digital Innovation - Epitech
2.5 4 Reviews
avatar
Student
4
It improved me as a better person
Epitech is a great school with a REALLY GREAT education system but I think the lack of follow up on some students made it problematic for them as Epitech is View more
Featured University
IESEG School of Management
IESEG School of Management
4.3 196 Reviews
Jean Philippe
Jean Philippe
5
My #Iesegxperience
I'm Jean Philippe I would like to share my experience at IESEG with all of you For my last year at ieseg I was a postgraduate student in Banking I View more
Featured University
EDHEC Business School
EDHEC Business School
4.3 16 Reviews
Adrien
Adrien
5
Student review
I'm in a great university There is a lot of things to do and a great opportunity to meet incredible people The associative world is amazing and there are always View more
Featured University
FESIA
FESIA
0 No reviews
There are no reviews yet
Interested in studying at SKEMA Business School?
  • +programme_dots+
    +programme_dots_hide+
    +comment_date1+
    +comment_user_logo+
    +comment_user+
    +title+
    +comment+View more
    Programme: +program_name+
    Degree: +degree+
    Graduation: +graduation_year+
    Delivery Type: +delivery+
    Campus: +campus+
    +all_ratings+
  • Overall
    Facilities
    Professors
    Location
    Student Life
    Accomodation
    Internationality
    Value
    Career Prospects
    +reply1_date+
    +reply1_user_logo+
    +reply1_user+
    Official Reply
    +reply+
    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Review our Privacy Policy for more details.
    Close